Quake BEAT Invitational Season 2 Schedule Released

Quake BEAT Invitational Season 2 facebook image
Quake BEAT Invitational Season 2

Quake fans! The Season 2 schedule has been released.  You can check out the full schedule in table format here.  Alternatively, you can follow along below for the match schedule.

Quake BEAT Invitational Schedule

Day 1 Quake BEAT Invitational Schedule

Match 1. Raisy vs Agent (18:00 CEST, 12 EDT, 9 PDT) – Bo3

Match 2. Cooller vs Clawz (18:45 CEST, 12:45 EDT, 9:45 PDT) Bo3

Match 5. Winner Match 2 vs Winner Match 5 (19:30 CEST,  13:30 EDT, 10:30 PDT) – Bo5

Match 3. Cypher vs Base (20:45 CEST, 14:45 EDT, 11:45 PDT) – Bo3

Match 4. Vengeur vs K1lls3n (21:30 CEST, 15:30 EDT, 12:30 PDT) – Bo3

Match 6. Winner Match 3 vs Winner Match 4 – (22:15 CEST, 16:15 EDT, 13:15 PDT) – Bo5

Day 2 Quake BEAT Invitational Schedule

Match 8. Loser Match 1 vs Loser Match 2 (18:00 CEST, 12 EDT, 9 PDT) – Bo3

Match 9. Loser Match 3 vs Loser Match 4 (18:45 CEST, 12:45 EDT, 9:45 PDT) Bo3

Match 10. Winner Match 8 vs Loser Match 6 (19:30 CEST,  13:30 EDT, 10:30 PDT) – Bo3

Match 11. Winner Match 9 vs Loser Match 5 (20:15 CEST, 14:15 EDT, 11:15 PDT) – Bo3

Match 12. Winner Match 11 vs Winner Match 10 (21:00 CEST, 15:00 EDT, 12:00 PDT) – Bo3

Match 7. Winner Match 6 vs Winner Match 5 – (21:45 CEST, 15:45 EDT, 12:45 PDT) – Bo5

Day 3 Quake BEAT Invitational Schedule

Match 13. Winner Match 12 vs Loser Match 7 (17:00 CEST, 11 EDT, 8 PDT) – Bo5

Match 14. Winner Match 7 vs Winner Match 13 (18:15 CEST, 12:15 EDT, 9:15 PDT) Bo7 – 1 Match advantage to WB

 

Map Pool (bo3/5)

  • Blood Covenant
  • Awoken
  • Ruins of Sarnath
  • Corrupted Keep
  • Molten Falls

Map Pool (bo7 (1 Map advantage to Wb))

  • Blood Covenant
  • Awoken
  • Ruins of Sarnath
  • Corrupted Keep
  • Molten Falls
  • Bloodrun
  • Vale of Pnath