BEAT Dota 2 Auto Chess Showmatch!

ANTLION AUDIO PRESENTS

AUTOCHESS BEAT INVITATIONAL SHOWMATCH

Antlion Audio presents the BEAT showmatch series with $3000 on the line in a 1 day showmatch. 

The BEAT Invitational is proud to partner with Antlion Audio for its Season 2 Autochess tournament!

Here’s what our title sponsor had to say:

Antlion Audio, featuring the new ModMic Wireless, is proud to be the exclusive sponsor of the second BEAT Auto Chess Tournament. As a company built by DOTA players, Auto Chess is a welcome addition and truly an inspirational idea. We hope this tournament continues to grow within the latest addition to the DOTA scene. In short, you all rock!

The Tournament

Some of the best Autochess players battle it out in a $3000 tournament on April 15th at 17:00 CET.

Casting brought to you by Zyori, Sunsfan & Trent and the Moonduck team! 

Tournament Format

  • Player Size - 2 groups of 8 players
  • G1 - Top 4 to g4, bottom 4 to g3
  • G2- Top 4 to g4, bottom 4 to g3
  • G3 - Top 2 from losers final goes to grand finals
  • G4- Top 6 from winners final goes to grand finals
  • Match 5 - Finals
Antlion Audio Presents the Autochess BEAT Invitational
Antlion Audio Presents The BEAT Auto Chess showmatch

Players 1-8

BSJ

Bulldog

superjj102

Feno

Tides Of Time

Swim

Crane333

Michael Udall

Players 9-16

BrainTM

Eosin

B9

PowderHS

saintvicious

just_ns

rens

GN_GG

Casting brought to you by

Zyori

Sunsfan

Trent

Schedule ( April 15th - 17:00 CEST / 11 AM EDT / 8 AM PDT)

Match 1 - 17:00 CEST

Match 2 - 17:45 CEST

Match 3 - 18:30 CEST

Match 4 - 19:15 CEST

Finals - 20:00 CEST

  • Top 4 go to Match 4
  • Bottom 4 go to Match 3
  • BSJ
  • Superjj102
  • GN_GG
  • Rensxd
  • Eosin
  • PowderHS
  • SaintVicious
  • MichaelUdall
  • Top 4 go to Match 4
  • Bottom 4 go to Match 3
  • Robotvice
  • Bulldog
  • Dreadz
  • BrainTM
  • just_ns
  • Swim
  • Crane333
  • B9
  • Top 2 advance to finals
  • Bottom 6 are eliminated
  • Dreadz
  • Bulldog
  • BrainTM
  • RobotVice
  • GN_GG
  • Eosin
  • Superjj102
  • SaintVicious
  • Top 6 go to finals
  • Bottom 2 are eliminated
  • BSJ
  • PowderHS
  • MichaelUdall
  • Rensxd
  • Swim
  • Crane333
  • just_ns
  • B9
  • 1st place - $1200
  • 2nd place - $800
  • 3rd place - $600
  • 4th place - $400
  • BrainTM
  • SaintVicious
  • just_ns
  • swim
  • MichaelUdall
  • Rensxd
  • BSJ
  • PowderHS

Interested in playing or sponsoring future events?
Contact us!

Email: contact@beat.gl
Don't like email?
Send us a message on social media. We promise to reply!
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Close Menu
Close Panel